Colorado Users Help

Anyone from Denver Metro area have a OneFinity machine? I’m from Castle Rock and recently ordered one and would be interested in ideas and assistance. Thanks

1 Like

Also in Castle Rock. Mine ships this week. What kind of help you need?

Won’t know what help I will need until Feb 2021 delivery. Just nice to know someone else nearby. Thanks

I should be getting mine in mid December. The woodworker with lazer. I’m in Perry Park, Larkspur just off Hwy 105. I have zero experience with a CNC mechine and know nothing about the software. I’m trying to learn and look at YouTube video to learn about svg, g code and how to get started . So far I have my router, and shop vac. And a few 1/4 " shaft bits. Any help and or advice would be appreciated.

Mine arrived a few days ago. I’m down physically due to arm surgery at the same damn time so still haven’t finished the table

have you gotten your machines?

I’m in Perry Park off 105 just north of Larkspur. Got mine in mid Dec . Set it up and did my first test cut yesterday. Haven’t had time to test the laser yet.

I feel your pain. I fell and tore all the ligaments from my left rotator cuff . Had surgery in July and still in Physical Therapy. In Castle Rock. My Son helped me build my table as a Christmas gift. Got everything setup and did my first ever test cut yesterday

1 Like

What’s with the arm shoulder surgeries in Castle Rock area? I too tore my rotor cuff (slipped and hung from latter–large tear) 6 weeks ago and will start physical therapy next Monday. My wife says I have a 30 year old mind but a 69 year old body–I must learn to except my limitations or tear something else.:slight_smile:

Your table looks nice! Is your CNC in the basement? Is dust control an issue even with dust boot?