Ordering a system

I am new to CNC and after an exhaustive research I settled on the Onefinity brand… Much to my surprise I was trying to order a woodworker unit and they are not available on the website? The website doesn’t say anything other than all units are back ordered with no information about how long or what is really going on? There are lots of people waiting several months for their units too. Does anyone on the forums know how long it is going to be before they start production again or what the issues are? Their prime suckit dustboots are also back ordered as well. I also can’t find an address for them anywhere on their site either? Obviously one would be a little apprehensive to order from a new company under the circumstances plus they want all of the money upfront. Just checking the forums first before I try to call them this week.

1 Like

I am assuming you are on the Canadian site and there is a pop up saying you need Togo to the US/worldwide site where you have to place the order.

The are a full production right now . I ordered mine mid october and received it first week of february . ± 4 months to receive it. It will give you time to prepare your shop.

Hey JFab… You can purchase via our website. Here is the direct link… https://www.onefinitycnc.com/cnc-machines
To get an idea of when your unit may ship, we have a detailed shipping table, also on our website. Here is the link… https://www.onefinitycnc.com/pre-order-info
Our address is 1180 Stellar Drive, units 8/9, Newmarket, Ontario, Canada. We just moved to this new location a couple month ago. We will update our website shortly to list the new address.
Hope this helps… Talk soon…

1 Like

Congratulations on the move. I am guessing, among other things, these units are providing much needed space for your growing production and inventory. There certainly are a lot of ‘pins’ on that OF map!

1 Like