Request Items that are on the elite upgrade list (I didn't buy my masso from Onefinity)

I ask if I could purchase the elite home sensors and triggers, bause i alreay had a masso g3 touch
from a previous build and then i upgraded to a proseries woodworker without controller and and the
problem i am having is setting up the masso homing sensors because i am not good with producing
homing triggers and ask onefinitycnc if they would let me purchase ( well there masso home sensors
with the case and triggers and they told me to sell my masso g3 touch that cost 1,290.00 plus tax ( this is
before onefinity start elite and i just used mechanical switches that was on the machine i was using
and now switching over to onefinity woodworker because i am a small shop the elite was out of my price range especially the shipping cost and taxes on top of the 3600.00 price and i can get the mechanical switch to work right because the elite machine is not setup for use with other home sensors with out 3d printing or rigging something else and i don’t own a 3d printer or the knowleged of how to mount … So i asked and they told me to sell my masso g3 touch and proseries i just purchased
and order a 4000 or more elite woodworker i own a small business and to sell the machine and masso
could take a while and then plus i would would have to wait till the elite was made and sent out which could take 3 months plus the time to sell the used masso g3

Hey Mike,

you can attach any type of limit sensor to a Masso G3 controller, e.g. inductive proximity sensors →  give the best (homing reproducibility) results. Yes, you’ll need a few 3D printed parts, but more than →  one forum user has made such parts for limit sensors and could be willing to make such parts for you.

On these photos, @TMToronto attached the inductive proximity sensors to a MASSO G3.